Administration‎ > ‎

Term Dates

2014 Term Dates

Autumn Term

Starts Wednesday 3rd September

Half Term Monday 27th to Friday 31st October

Ends Friday 12th December

Wallabies Christmas Club

15th to 19th December and 22nd-23rd December

Christmas Break Monday 15th December to Friday 2nd January


Spring Term

Starts Monday 5th January

Half Term Monday 16th to Friday 20th February

Ends Friday 27th March

Easter Break Monday 30th March to Friday 10th April

Wallabies Easter Club 30th March to 2nd April


Summer Term

Starts Monday 13th April

      Half Term Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May

Ends Wednesday 22nd July

Summer Break Thursday 23rd July to Wednesday 2nd September

Wallabies Summer Club 3rd to 15th August


Comments